DREAM THEATER - North American Tour Dates!

Updated on 07-10-2009
Dream Theater Worldwide Tour Dates
Dream Theater, Zappa Plays Zappa, Bigelf & Scale The Summit


Date Location Venue Tickets / VIP Packages
Fri Jul 24, 2009 Miami, FL Fillmore @ Jackie Gleason Theater On Sale Now
Special Offer! 4 Pack of Tickets $99 (plus applicable fees. while supplies last)
Sat Jul 25, 2009 Orlando, FL Hard Rock Live On Sale Now
Sun Jul 26, 2009 Clearwater, FL Ruth Eckard Hall On Sale Now
Tue Jul 28, 2009 Atlanta, GA The Tabernacle On Sale Now
Wed Jul 29, 2009 Asheville, NC Thomas Wolfe Auditorium On Sale Now
Fri Jul 31, 2009 Philadelphia, PA Tower Theater On Sale Now
Sat Aug 01, 2009 Washington DC * Merriweather Post On Sale Now
Sun Aug 02, 2009 Boston, MA Bank Of America Pavillion On Sale Now
Tue Aug 04, 2009 Albany, NY The Palace Theater On Sale Now
Wed Aug 05, 2009 Wallingford, CT Chevrolet Theater On Sale Now
Fri Aug 07, 2009 Asbury Park, NJ Convention Hall On Sale Now
Sat Aug 08, 2009 Brookhaven, NY Brookhaven Amphitheater On Sale Now
Sun Aug 09, 2009 New York City, NY Beacon Theater On Sale Now
Tue Aug 11, 2009 Quebec City, QUE The Agora On Sale Now
Wed Aug 12, 2009 Montreal, QUE Bell Center On Sale Now
Meet and Greet Package, Premium Package
Fri Aug 14, 2009 Toronto, ONT Molson Amphitheater On Sale Now
Sun Aug 16, 2009 Winnipeg, MAN The Burton Cummings Theater On Sale Now
Tue Aug 18, 2009 Calgary, AB MacEwan Hall On Sale Now
Wed Aug 19, 2009 Edmonton, AB Shaw Conference Center On Sale Now
Fri Aug 21, 2009 Minneapolis, MN The Orpheum Theater On Sale Now
Sat Aug 22, 2009 Milwaukee, WI Riverside Theater On Sale Now
Sun Aug 23, 2009 Chicago, IL Chicago Theater On Sale Now
Tue Aug 25, 2009 Denver, CO Temple Hoyne Buell Theater On Sale Now
Thu Aug 27, 2009 San Jose, CA San Jose Civic Auditorium On Sale Now
Fri Aug 28, 2009 Las Vegas, NV The Joint On Sale Now
Sat Aug 29, 2009 Los Angeles, CA The Greek Theater On Sale Now


* - Additional Special Guests on the 8/1 Washington DC show will be Queensryche
(a special one-off 5 band Progressive Nation bill for 1 night only!)

 

PROGRESSIVE NATION 2009 - EUROPEAN TOUR
Dream Theater, Opeth, Bigelf & Unexpect


Dream Theater meet and greet upgrade packages are on sale for all dates.
Please click here for more information and to purchase your package.

Date Location Venue
Wed Sep 23, 2009 Helsinki, Finland Ice Hall Tickets
Fri Sep 25, 2009 Stockholm, Sweden Hovet Tickets
Sat Sep 26, 2009 Oslo, Norway Spektrum Tickets
Sun Sep 27, 2009 Copenhagen, Denmark KB Hallen Tickets
Tue Sep 29, 2009 Berlin, Germany Arena Tickets
Wed Sep 30, 2009 Bydgoszcz, Poland Luczniczka Hall Tickets
Fri Oct 02, 2009 Hamburg, Germany Sporthalle Tickets
Sat Oct 03, 2009 Dusseldorf, Germany Phillipshalle (on sale June 27nd) Tickets
01805-4470 (0,14€/min, Mobilfunkpreise können abweichen/call rates from mobile phones may vary)
Sun Oct 04, 2009 Paris, France Zenith Tickets
Tue Oct 06, 2009 Lille, France Zenith Tickets
Wed Oct 07, 2009 Rotterdam, Netherlands Ahoy Tickets
Fri Oct 09, 2009 Manchester, UK Apollo Tickets
Sat Oct 10, 2009 London, UK Wembley Tickets
Sun Oct 11, 2009 Glasgow, UK SECC Tickets
Sat Oct 17, 2009 Brussels, Belgium Forest National Tickets
Sun Oct 18, 2009 Frankfurt, Germany Jahhrhunderthalle Tickets
Mon Oct 19, 2009 Ludwigsburg, Germany Arena Tickets
Thu Oct 22, 2009 Porto, Portugal Palacio de Cristal
Fri Oct 23, 2009 Madrid, Spain La Cubierta
Sat Oct 24, 2009 Barcelona, Spain Olympic De Badalona
Mon Oct 26, 2009 Milan, Italy Mediolanumforum
Tue Oct 27, 2009 Rome, Italy Palalottomatica
Thu Oct 29, 2009 Bologna, Italy Future Show Station Arena
Fri Oct 30, 2009 Conegliano (nr Treviso), Italy Palasport
Sat Oct 31, 2009 Ljubljana, Slovenia Tivoli Tickets


DREAM THEATER
(with Special Guests TBA)


Date Location Venue
Tue Dec 01, 2009 Auckland Civic Theatre Tickets
Thu Dec 03, 2009 Brisbane Convention Centre Tickets
Sat Dec 05, 2009 Sydney Hordern Pavilion Tickets
Mon Dec 07, 2009 Melbourne Palais Theatre Tickets
Wed Dec 09, 2009 Adelaide Thebarton Theatre Tickets
Sat Dec 12, 2009 Perth Metro City Tickets